Welcome to Sacred Tree Essences!

Cielo Ayahuasca Essence (15ml)

Cielo Ayahuasca Essence (15ml)
£29.95
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Absolutely wonderful
Such a beautiful essence, like all of them. These are my go to staple handbag requirements. I did the first 2 essences properly (Ayahuma and Punga Amarilla) and these shifted so much in me. But the rest of the essences, I just do as and when i feel the need to. They are always on hand if I need them. My partner has started taking them now too and he also loves them. These are a staple requirement for anyone in need of a little push to get through some things. Review by Siobhan / (Posted on 04/10/2021)
Cielo
Beautiful essence fully of love and opens you right up to our divine mothers loving arms Review by Janine / (Posted on 20/10/2020)
love it
Spiritual ascension. Thank you Mimi, Namaste! Review by Ivaylo / (Posted on 11/03/2020)
clear
this is a difficult period for me. the essence helps me to be clear Review by Francesco / (Posted on 06/01/2020)
Beautiful Product
Really beautiful product, thank you and great service when asking questions. I will continue to purchase - you can feel the love and power of the plant medicine. We can’t all live in the Amazon for whatever reasons - this enables a very precious magical little piece to be with you - and super handy to carry around. I pray long may these plants continue on this earth x Review by Nicola / (Posted on 11/12/2019)
A good one
I enjoyed this essence. One I would try again. Review by Tina / (Posted on 25/09/2019)
Amazing
I have used the essence for a week. It was like Becoming a Child or a monkey. Wanting to discover New territories of self. Always guided and prophetic. Gained lots of energy in a block, did art and have not seen behind for weeks. Actually puked too, like i was in a dieta in my dreaming, but still home. Review by ROBERT / (Posted on 04/08/2019)
Surprisingly effective
I have used this essence on and off for 2 months now.
Taken with prayer and intention, it sets my mind body and spirit to do the work. At first I wasn't sure it could be efficient. I eventually changed my diet and set to try it for a week. Was surprised how strong the effects were. I had incredible lucid dreams, intense meditations and an overall relaxed feeling, dealing very calmly with situations that arose in my daily occupations and work.
I highly recommend it, but keep in mind that you need to set yourself to appreciate the effects of this great medicine. Prepare your body, try a diet with nothing but products that comme from the earth, nothing industrial, no alcohol, no drugs, no weed etc... Prepare your mind, make some time to work with the medicine. If you keep your self busy all day, as we usually all do, it might be difficult to realize its subtle effects. I find that a meditation, a slow walk in a natural environment, in the morning, an hour after i have taken a few drops is best. Enjoy and give thanks to Mimi for the work she's doing. Review by Jean Michel / (Posted on 10/07/2019)
Absolutely great!
I love this product and use it regularly for to intensify my energetic work - thank you very much! Review by Iris / (Posted on 13/05/2019)
A real jewel!
I finished my Cielo Ayahuasca essence. Most of the time, I took one drop every two hours (or every 3 or 4 hours), but always 3 drops at bedtime. More than that was too much for me because I am extremely sensitive, so I had to adjust and go with my feelings. I felt better, calmer, less anxious about money, more able to surrender, more tolerant and patient, more "connected". And I slept very well. Moreover, I was able to write again with my right hand (I was diagnosed with the writer's cramp in 1979). It was not perfect, but it was possible for me to write and that is wonderful. Since I finished the essence though, it is more difficult to write with my right hand. Some improvements are yet to come. ;-) What is interesting is that I really surrender much more now than I was able to do before. It is so relaxing to just go with the flow and let go of fears. This poverty mindset that I have had all my life lifted and things became so much lighter. There is something very sweet with Mother Nature. I have always been close to Her and She helps me real much. We are one… 

Thanks Mimi for the quality of your Being, your honesty and the quality of your essences. Thanks to Mother Nature. Thanks Ayahuasca. Thanks to myself… ;-) I will now meet Ushu Sanango essence and will write another review when I am done. Love you all. Review by riconoscimento7 / (Posted on 01/05/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cielo Ayahuasca Essence (15ml)