Welcome to Sacred Tree Essences!

Cielo Ayahuasca Essence (15ml)

Cielo Ayahuasca Essence (15ml)
£35.00
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 33

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Cielo Support
I was called and made my way to Upper World to meet with Cielo the day I made payment for the essences. Upon receiving the essence to date, the Cielo essence did its work with me. I have had(still in the process of processing...) breakthroughs. Well, I.m almost through with my first bottle and there's one more for me to support me through my work... i look forward to trying other essences after this. Review by Elena / (Posted on 29/07/2023)
What a journey
3xcellent customer service, fast shipping, and the experience was life changing will order again Review by Eva / (Posted on 20/06/2023)
Opener of love
Cielo Ayahuasca is a very important essence in the way of getting into life and trust into relations between people. For me it is a friend on the side to try new relationship and to help to love myself. A opener in different dimensions. Review by Gabriele / (Posted on 14/04/2023)
Spiritually cleansing
Because of the type of work I do, I encounter a lot of different people from all walks of life and our energies get tangled up. Whenever I struggle energetically and feel a disconnect from my true self and soul, I take Cielo Ayahuasca to help cleanse my energies and reconnect with the Divine. I'm grateful for this essence to remind me to let go of what's not mine, own what's mine and remember that all is well. Thank you Mimi for creating such divine essences. I'll be ordering this again. Review by Yonca / (Posted on 09/04/2023)
What a journey
Excellent experience purchasing and receiving the essence. First time experience and can assure that I have had some life changing, mild, but very intense experiences . Will order again and also try other essences. 5☆ thank you Review by Eva / (Posted on 31/03/2023)
Great product and great customer service
Super fast delivery. Love the product and have been a recurring purchaser. It works well when you set intentions. I have noticed the alcohol taste getting stronger though.. Review by Nina / (Posted on 30/06/2022)
Absolutely wonderful
Such a beautiful essence, like all of them. These are my go to staple handbag requirements. I did the first 2 essences properly (Ayahuma and Punga Amarilla) and these shifted so much in me. But the rest of the essences, I just do as and when i feel the need to. They are always on hand if I need them. My partner has started taking them now too and he also loves them. These are a staple requirement for anyone in need of a little push to get through some things. Review by Siobhan / (Posted on 04/10/2021)
No noticeable effect
I'd like to mention more but so far, I haven't seen any effect, either after intake during the day or at night. Review by Carl / (Posted on 16/02/2021)
Cielo
Beautiful essence fully of love and opens you right up to our divine mothers loving arms Review by Janine / (Posted on 20/10/2020)
love it
Spiritual ascension. Thank you Mimi, Namaste! Review by Ivaylo / (Posted on 11/03/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cielo Ayahuasca Essence (15ml)