Welcome to Sacred Tree Essences!

Lupuna Blanca Essence (15ml)

Lupuna Blanca Essence (15ml)
£35.00
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Lupuna Blanca
Strong and confident is what I felt with this. Easier to get over and through things with this ally. Review by Siobhan / (Posted on 05/07/2023)
Very grounding
Slowly but surely moved me out of some very dark place, and while there's still work to do, I definitely feel better and more empowered, like I was back at myself. Review by Danute / (Posted on 18/03/2023)
The sparkling light
I felt so grounded and uplifted when I tried the lupuna Blanca.. A high blue ish energy and confidence to stay strong and rooted m. Thank you lupuna and mimi Review by Laura / (Posted on 13/08/2021)
Lupuna Blanca
Firstly, I need to say that every single one of Mimis dietas are absolutely outstanding and have been a very important part of my healing and spiritual ascension path. I have tried them all now. This one is beautiful and grounding and just a lovely addition to daily life. Especially if u struggle to stay grounded (like me) xx Review by Siobhan / (Posted on 01/08/2021)
Some good effects experienced
I took this as per the urban dieta instructions. On day 8 I felt a huge shift in my energy. I was extremely focused, I felt very confident, strong and full of optimism. The effect was so strong that I wondered if this is what someone with bipolar disorder might feel in their manic stage and worried about crashing down the next day. However, the feeling did disappear the next day but there was no crash into its opposite. I think I have kept some residue of the positive change I felt that day but want to try another dieta to see if I can build on it. I am very interested in working with this again, being more disciplined than just with seven days and trying to integrate it into a lasting change. Review by Richard / (Posted on 20/06/2021)
Lupuna Blanca
I love the essence since I had the feeling it deletes my selflimiting believes. I love it! Review by Maresa / (Posted on 03/06/2021)
I am strong
Lupuna Blanca is amazing amazing amazing!! I felt the presence of the spirit very easy the first day and it accumulated over the course of the weeks I was working with it. Lupuna showed me my strenght and helped me build it by growing huge rooots and branches inside of me. I felt enormous. And I felt empowered. For the first time in a long time I began to like myself and FEEL MY WORTH. Thank you so much beautiful tree, and thank you Mimi for your work. I am really looking forward to work with Lupuna again. I am grateful Review by IDa / (Posted on 07/06/2019)
Very Expanding
Lapuna has opened me up to things that I thought were out of reach. I've been able to connect to energies and spirit animals that I was always fascinated by, but always too afraid to reach out to on my own.
This is a very welcoming and supportive medicine. I've been trying to keep a strict dieta and Lapuna gives me a little nudge to keep me on the path.. Review by Jason / (Posted on 01/07/2018)
Absolutely amazing!
I have dieted the entire bottle of Lapuna Blanca. I wanted to go deep into my soul, and the essence has definitely delivered the lessons. The experience started off gentle and has grown into a full blown realization of my own inner strength. My journey with Lapuna Blanca revealed what was blocking my strength from expressing itself, and has helped me to move through that. Lapuna Blanca not only reconnected me with my own inner strength, it has also shown me how powerful it is. Thank you, Mimi! Review by ***Maggies*** / (Posted on 07/04/2018)
Essential in my personal and spiritual growth
Lupuna Blanca opened my eyes, my mind, and cleansed my body. An 8 day course provided spaces of such clarity, peace, and knowing, as well as times of discomfort, feelings of moodiness, and a turbulent mind. The essence brought me to my intuition, opening up new awareness andunderstanding. Overall, it was a beautiful developmental and transcendental experience, essential in my personal and spiritual growth. Review by Rachel / (Posted on 11/08/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lupuna Blanca Essence (15ml)